*some assembly required



Cast
assembled @ 8:46 a.m. on 2003-06-15

In case anyone was wondering who these people are that I ramble on about so much....

Hero - My husband since August 22, 1998, and my high school sweetheart way farther back than that. I call him Hero because he embodies so many of those qualities. Strong, handsome, knight-in-shining-armor (or USMC cammies) stuff.

Pearl - My little girl, born June 24, 2001. Every day with her is an adventure.

Sprout - My darling son, born October 18, 2003. I'm so blessed to have two little angels to watch as they grow!

Mom & Dad - Self-explainatory.

Red - My younger sister, with lots of curly red hair. I haven't yet figured out a good pseudonym for her husband.

Maverick - My best bud from back home (Michigan), and fellow artisan. This is the guy that kicks my butt when I need it, hugs me when I need that, and generally gives me lots and lots of love.

The Zeppo - A good friend from high school, and my current boss, Zeppo is also a Buffy fan (thus the name) and a lot of fun. Not to mention a talented writer.

Hmm... can't think of any more of my commonly-used pseudonyms. This may be edited later!

--N

then || now

NAVIGATION
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
guestbook
design
diaryland


I AM a 30-year-old mother of 2. I'm a singer, a songwriter, an independent business woman, an artist, a seer of beauty in all things. Welcome.

FEELING The current mood of nightngale_@hotmail.com at www.imood.com

DAILY READS

caerula
evilena
smartypants
weetabix
neon7c
plain-jane
mercurial73


LATELY
My New Page - 2006-04-15
Life is a Magic Thing, Woah. - 2005-11-18
No Dooce for You! - 2005-11-09
The Nicest Thing Anyone Has Ever Said To Me - 2005-09-05
Ugh. Grunt. Some Other Stuff. - 2005-09-01

RANDOM ENTRY

NOW PLAYING
Yuki Kajiura - A Stray Child
Staind - Zoe Jane
Carrie Treder - Inside Glow
Saliva - Rest In Pieces
Chad Kroeger - Hero
India Arie - Ready for Love
Sting - When We Dance

The WeatherPixie

My eBay Sales

Coveting: Hummingbird Spindles (scroll down)and Spinderella's Thrums. That would be like spinning magic.

NOTES
(log in?)
DISCLAIMER
I can't imagine there would be much here to offend anyone, and you're also not required to read these words. If you don't like them, thanks for stopping by, and adios!

all words � ME, 2005.